Press "Enter" to skip to content

ONE DAY ONLY: Bee ONEderful! [US, CAN, UK]

For the next 24 hours, you can get a Swag Buck just for sending a quick invite! From 8am PDT / 11am EDT on Thursday, April 9th and lasting until 8am PDT / 11am EDT on Friday, April 10th (UK members: 4pm BST on April 9th to 4pm BST on April 10th), you will receive 1 SB for inviting your friends, family & hive-mates to join Swagbucks.

It’s called Bee ONEderful! So go ahead and send your invites to the entire swarm or just one lonely drone — you’ll be 1 SB closer to your next gift card.

[Please note that this bonus is applicable to email invites only and that this is a one-time credit. Don’t wait for time to run out!] 🙂

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: